Please email any general queries to brexitlegal@squirepb.com

Or contact:

Peter Crossley
+44 20 7655 1299
peter.crossley@squirepb.com

John Alderton
+44 113 284 7026
john.alderton@squirepb.com

Rob Elvin
+44 161 830 5257
rob.elvin@squirepb.com

Nick Green
+44 121 222 3519
nick.green@squirepb.com

Robert Weekes
+44 20 7655 1763
robert.weekes@squirepb.com

Bernhard Gilbey
+44 20 7655 1318
bernhard.gilbey@squirepb.com

Jens Rinze
+49 69 17 39 2440
jens.rinze@squirepb.com

All fields are required.