Please email any general queries to brexitlegal@squirepb.com or contact:

Peter Crossley
+44 20 7655 1299
peter.crossley@squirepb.com

Jane Haxby
+44 207 655 1277
jane.haxby@squirepb.com

Annabel Mace
+44 207 655 1487
annabel.mace@squirepb.com

Matthew Kirk
+44 207 655 1389
matthew.kirk@squirepb.com

Jeremy Cape
+44 207 655 1575
jeremy.cape@squirepb.com

Paul Anderson
+44 113 284 7086
paul.anderson@squirepb.com

Jens Rinze
+49 69 17 39 2440
jens.rinze@squirepb.com

All fields are required.